“Drop Top Wop” is coming May 26th!

gucci This is the first glimpse into Gucci Mane’s upcoming project with Metro Boomin entitled “Drop Top Wop”. He posted this pic with the caption, “May 26 last year I walked outta prison! May 26 this year I’m dropping #DropTopWOP #TrackList #ProducedBy @metroboomin #1017 10:17AM” this morning on his Instagram @laflare1017 followed by the album cover art below on his Twitter account @gucci1017, which looks a lot like an ode to the classic Clipse album cover for Lord Willin. Gucci-Mane-Droptop-Wop-Cover1

Gucci decided to commemorate the one year anniversary of his prison release on May 26, 2016 as the day of this album release, May 26, 2017. Lets hope this album proves his growth as an artist and a person but nonetheless, I’m excited and I’m sure all of the true Guwop fans are too!

Check out the tracklist and featured artist for Gucci Mane’s new album “Drop Top Wop”!

1. “5 Million (Intro)”
2. “Tho”
3. “Hurt a Nigga Feelings”
4. “Helpless”
5. “Met Gala” Feat. Offset
6. “Finesse The Plug (Interlude)”
7. “Dance With the Devil”
8. “Both Eyes Closed” Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Dolph
9. “Bucket List”
10. “Loss For Words” Feat. Rick Ross

Whats your take on this album release? Are you ready? Comment below and also check out the conversation on my Facebook page Carmen Roxanna “Unwritten TV”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s